• Jason Stirling, President
  • Leslie Kinsinger, Vice President, Stewardship Liaison
  • Kalina Petersen, Secretary
  • Nate Pietron, Trustee
  • Mary Dillon, Property Liaison
  • Travis Harbaugh, Worship and Music Liaison
  • Sarah Lervick, Outreach Liaison
  • Amanda Moeller, Education
  • Chad Tuomela, Endowment Liaison
  • Tami Waldner, Congregational Life Liaison
  • Shirley Newson, Treasurer
  • Tom Dillon, Financial Secretary
  • Arissa Tuomela, Youth Member
  • Pastor Deb Coté

Members of the council are elected from confirmed congregation members. If you wish to speak to anyone on the council, please contact the church office at 307-682-4509.

203 West Flying Circle Drive

Gillette, WY 82716

Phone: 307-682-4509

Fax: 307-686-0350

Pastor: Deb Coté

Administrative Asst: Julie Aldinger